• PHOENIX TFS

    … a unique, trustworthy expertise and for your ECTN:
    Electronic Cargo Tracking Note

  • Our teams check the ECTNs, on arrival in the destination port.

  • PHOENIX TFS

    … acts as the interface for the National Shippers Councils,
    and the customs authorities.

  • Our departments are involved in improving security,
    reducing fraud and facilitating electronic trade transactions.

PHOENIX TFS supports governmental authorities of the countries
wishing to introduce the Cargo Tracking Note (CTN, ECTN)
or the Entry Summary Declaration (ENS)
in the context of Trade Facilitation and Security.

With 30 Years of experience behind us, our company has the flexibility and agility of a company on a human scale, yet is backed by the rigorous organisation of a large group. Our sole specialisation is Trade Facilitation & Security, by helping you manage the complexity involved when Trade Facilitation and Security converge, etc. Read more

With more than 80 offices and agents around the world, we are mandated by governmental authorities (Transport and Finance ministries, National Shippers Councils, Customs authorities, Port authorities … ) to work as much on Trade Facilitation as on strengthening Security and reducing fraud. Read more

As an operator, our first goal is to provide a premium service to our government clients in order for them to introduce an adapted response for the many requirements related to Trade Facilitation and Security, whether this is for ECTN (Electronic Cargo Tracking Note) or ENS (Entry Summary Declaration), Single Window or Customs Valuation services, etc. Read more

The CargoTracking Note (CTN) or the ECTN (Electronic Cargo Tracking Note) or the Entry Summary Declaration (ENS), is a system for collecting documents and processing information required by the client country for maritime imports, in order to obtain prior information for ensure more security, resources planning, statistics, and more generally in order to participate in the WTO and the WCO recommendations on Trade Facilitation and Security. Read more

• PHOENIX TFS

    … une expertise unique et fiable pour votre BESC :
    Bordereau Electronique de Suivi des Cargaisons

  • Nos équipes contrôlent les BESC,
    à l’arrivée sur le port de destination.

  • PHOENIX TFS

    …est l’interlocuteur du Conseil National des Chargeurs et
    de l’administration des Douanes.

  • Nos services participent au renforcement de la sécurité, à la réduction des fraudes et facilite la dématérialisation des transactions commerciales.

PHOENIX TFS accompagne les autorités gouvernementales des pays souhaitant introduire les bordereaux de suivi des cargaisons (BSC, BESC), dans le cadre de la Facilitation du Commerce et de la Sécurité.

30 ans d’existence, la flexibilité et l’agilité d’une entreprise à taille humaine combinée à l’organisation rigoureuse d’un grand groupe, nous sommes spécialisés uniquement sur la Facilitation du Commerce & la Sécurité en vous aidant à gérer la complexité située à la convergence de la Facilitation du Commerce et de la Sécurité…Lire la suite

Fort de plus de 80 agences et agents dans le monde, nous sommes mandatés par les autorités gouvernementales (ministères des Transports, ministères des Finances, conseils nationaux des chargeurs, directions générales des douanes, autorités portuaires…), pour participer autant à la Facilitation du Commerce qu’au renforcement de la Sécurité et de la réduction des fraudes…Lire la suite

En tant qu’opérateur, notre première mission est de permettre à nos clients, les gouvernements, de bénéficier d’un service premium leur permettant de répondre aux nombreux besoins liés à la Facilitation du Commerce et de la Sécurité, que ce soit pour des services de BESC, de Guichet Unique ou de Contrôle des Valeurs… Lire la suite

Le Bordereau de Suivi des Cargaisons (BSC) ou le BESC (Bordereau Electronique de Suivi des Cargaisons), est un système de collecte de documents et de traitement d’informations, décrété par le pays client dans le cadre des importations maritimes, afin d’assurer une information préalable, une sécurité, une planification des ressources, des statistiques et plus généralement afin de participer aux recommandations de l’OMC et de l’OMD sur la Facilitation du Commerce et de la Sécurité (Trade Facilitation & Security)…Lire la suite